Jacques Mees

Bob Dylan Tribute


1. Tribute To Rock & Roll
2. Drive Them All Crazy
3. Day By Day
4. If I Knew Your Name
5. On The Run For Your Love
6. Sunshine And Rain
7. These Are No Wasted Years
8. Livin'  In The Country
9. Little Sweet Face
10. Raquel
11. A Lot To Keep In Mind
12. Paris May '87
13. I Love The Morning
14. The Neverending Road
15. No Band Ever Could Play

Jacques Mees: Vocals, Acoustic Guitars
Frederik Felix: Slide Guitars, Dobro, Piano
Eric Van Der Westen: Double Bas
Pascal Vermeer: Drums
Alice Vermeulen: Vocals
Ruud Schouten: Electric Guitar, Spanish Guitar
Marcel Van Eijndhoven: Bluesharp
Joep Reijven: Background Vocals
Martin Swinkels: Background Vocals
Lyrics : Jacques Mees
Music: Jacques Mees & Frederik Felix
Recorded: Spring 1995, Tafelbergstudio, Tilburg - The Netherlands.
Engineer: Bernard Jussen
Produced by: Bernard Jussen, Frederik Felix, Jacques Mees.
Concept And Album Design: Walter Kerkhofs

Folksounds 1996