Jacques Mees

Bob Dylan Tribute


1. She Belongs To Me
2. A Song For
3. Good Night Irene
4. Simple Twist Of Fate
5. On The Bowery
6. This Land Is Your Land
7. Four And Twenty
8. Cocaine
9. Do You Wanna Dance

Jacques Mees: voals, guitar
Ton Leyten + : Solo Guitars
Frank Jut: : Bass
All arangements by Maxx
Produced by Maxx
Photo' s by Martin Swinkels, Frank Jut
Art - Work: Wijnand Van Lieshout
Booklet design by Frank Jut, Rob Van Brakel
Mastering and Recording By Peter Hofland,
Soundscape Studio, Tilburg, The Netherlands
July 2002